Jean-Baptiste Alliot

KEA European Affairs

Dirk Baur

University of Technology, Sydney

Roger Besson

CIES Football Observatory

Trevor Birch


Babatunde Buraimo

University of Central Lancashire

Christian Bromberger

University of Provence

Alex Bryson

NIESR and Centre for Economic Performance, LSE

Robbie Butler

University College Cork

David Butler

University College Cork and University of Warwick

Chris Carling

Lille FC

Raul Caruso

Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Milan

Simon Chadwick

Coventry University Business School